The health and safety of our customers is the number one priority. View the COVID-19 Guidelines


map icon legend

Legend

Reset

RESTAURANTS & FOOD TRUCKS

Must-Eats at Marsana

The go-to spot for food lovers — no matter their taste or preference — Marsana's range of quality eateries delight and satisfy in equal measure. Reflecting the rich diversity that makes Abu Dhabi the thriving, cosmopolitan hub it is today, these restaurants and dining options bring the best of local and international cuisine to Hudayriyat Island. Here, you'll find 15 food and beverage outlets and four food trucks serving up delicious menus and recipes that are as unforgettable as Marsana's exciting variety of leisure and entertainment attractions.

scroll for more

WATERFRONT WONDER

Colourful Marsana is a vibrant waterfront wonder: a tourist and entertainment destination brought to life by a rich range of exciting attractions and excellent food and beverage outlets.

 

With its selection of fine dining options, food trucks, upscale boutiques, and serene pier, Marsana offers something for everyone — children and adults alike.

 

Visitors can take in the scenery and bask in sweeping views of Hudayriyat Island, with Skate Park and Splash Park — each within walking distance — providing tourists and residents opportunities to socialise, entertain themselves, and boost their fitness.

 

Active visitors, avid sports fans, and lovers of the great outdoors can also make the most of Marsana’s Outdoor Sports Area, which comprises a gym and Beach Sports court; while art aficionados can feast their eyes on its impressive collection of sculptures and installations.

صحة وسلامة عملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى. اطلع على إرشادات "كوفيد-19


map icon legend

مفتاح الخريطة

إعادة الضبط

المأكولات والمشروبات في مرسانا

متّع حواسك بأشهى الأطباق

مهما كانت أذواقكم والأطباق التي تفضلونها، مجموعة مطاعم "مرسانا" عالية الجودة سترضيكم وتمتعكم بالتأكيد، حيث يعكس تنوّع هذه المطاعم النسيج الاجتماعي الغني في أبوظبي – العاصمة ذات الطابع العالمي – كما تقدّم أفضل المأكولات المحلية والدولية في جزيرة الحديريات، حيث ستجدون 15 منفذ للمأكولات والمشروبات، وأربع شاحنات طعام تقدّم لكم ما لذّ وطاب ممّا يتلاءم مع المجموعة المتنوعة من مرافق الاستجمام والترفيه في "مرسانا".  

scroll for more

بأحضان الواجهة المائية

يشكل "مرسانا" بألوانه المشرقة واجهة مائية مذهلة: فهو وجهة سياحية وترفيهية ذات مجموعة غنية من المرافق الممتعة ومنافذ المأكولات والمشروبات الممتازة.

 

ويقدّم أرسانا ما يلائم مختلف الأذواق والأعمار والأعمال، بما يحتويه من خيارات المطاعم الممتازة، وعربات الطعام، والمتاجر الصغرى، والرصيف البحري الجميل.

 

بإمكان الزوار الاستمتاع بهذا المكان الهادئ وإطلالات جزيرة الحديريات البديعة، مع توفير منتزه التزلج وحديقة الألعاب المائية – على بعد مسيرة على الأقدام – للسياح والسكان فرصة الاختلاط، والترفيه عن أنفسهم، وتحسين لياقتهم.

 

ويستطيع محبو الرياضة والزوار النشطاء الاستمتاع بمنطقة الألعاب الرياضية الخارجية، والتي تشتمل على صالة رياضيّة خارجيّة، وملعب كرة الطائرة الشاطئيّة، إلى جانب المنحوتات والأعمال الفنيّة التي تمتّع الناظر إليها.