The health and safety of our customers is the number one priority. View the COVID-19 Guidelines


map icon legend

Legend

Reset

Play

Curated experiences

Marsana is a sports lover’s playground; a friendly, welcoming space dedicated to sporting adventures and a wide selection of fulfilling athletic pursuits. Its state-of-the-art fitness facilities and exciting attractions are suitable for people of all ages and abilities, catering to everyone from experienced experts to enthusiastic beginners. If you are looking to have fun, make new friends, and get in shape, Marsana is the place to be.

scroll for more
Splash Park

Splash Park

Marsana offers visitors a whole world of fun and water sports to enjoy; with yacht rentals and fishing boat trips available for those looking to embark on smooth-sailing adventures. Visitors with a need for speed can take to jet skis, while families and younger guests can hop on a banana boat for a lovely day in the sun. Comfortable and accommodating houseboats are also available for rental.

Skate Park

The Skate Park has been carefully designed to deliver heart-pumping skateboarding experiences for riders of all ages and skill levels. It offers a perfect mix of thrilling ramps and testing terrain for riders looking to have fun or learn new skills and tricks.
Skate Park
Beach Sports

Beach Sports

Invite your friends for friendly or competitive volleyball matches at Marsana. Visitors can take to any one of Marsana’s two modern, professional volleyball courts to get in shape or simply have a great time under the sun.

Outdoor Gym

Marsana’s outdoor gym is perfectly suited to sporting guests looking to stay fit and healthy while embracing Marsana’s natural surroundings and getting closer to nature.
Outdoor Gym
Cycle Paths

Cycle Paths

Marsana’s network of cycle paths are geared towards advanced, intermediate, and new riders; offering them a safe and accessible space to hop on their bikes and explore Hudayriyat Island.

Public Beach

If you’re looking to enjoy some sun, sand, and relaxation, Marsana’s public beach will not disappoint. It offers plenty of beachside fun and entertainment, in addition to captivating ocean views from its scenic shores.
Public Beach
Kids Pool

Kids Pool

Marsana’s kids pool is ideal for young swimmers. Designed to be as safe and child-friendly as it is fun and entertaining, the pool offers plenty of excitement and water-themed games and activities for children to participate in.

Kids Play Area

Young visitors to Marsana can express themselves and let their imagination run wild in our immersive play area for kids. Here, children can make friends and take part in lively, amusing games.
Kids Play Area
Water Sports

Water Sports

Marsana’s kids pool is ideal for young swimmers. Designed to be as safe and child-friendly as it is fun and entertaining, the pool offers plenty of excitement and water-themed games and activities. for children to participate in.

Welcome to Marsana

The family friendly atmosphere at Marsana makes it a must-visit destination for people of all ages to come and play under the sun. Whether you want to challenge your friends or relax and have a good time, Marsana welcomes you.

صحة وسلامة عملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى. اطلع على إرشادات "كوفيد-19


map icon legend

مفتاح الخريطة

إعادة الضبط

شحنة مرح

تجارب مختارة

يشكل "مرسانا" مكاناً ممتعاً لمحبي الرياضات، ومساحة رحبة للمغامرات الرياضيّة ومجموعة مختارة من الأنشطة البدنيّة الممتعة. مرافق اللياقة الممتازة التي يحتويها، مع مواقع الجذب الممتعة فيه، تلائم الجميع من مختلف الأعمار والمهارات. والجدير بالذكر وجود العديد من الخبراء المحترفين المشرفين لمساعدة المبتدئين. "مرسانا" هو المكان المثالي للتسلية والتعرف على الأصدقاء الجدد وتحسين لياقتك

scroll for more
حديقة الألعاب المائية للأطفال

حديقة الألعاب المائية للأطفال

تقدم مارسانا للزوار عالمًا كاملاً من المرح والرياضات المائية للاستمتاع مع تأجير اليخوت ورحلات قوارب الصيد. بإمكان محبي السرعة الاستمتاع بالمركبات النفاثة، بينما يمكن للعائلات والضيوف الصغار القفز على متن قارب الموز لقضاء يوم جميل في الشمس. المراكب العائمة المريحة متاحة للإيجار أيضً

حلبة التزلج

تم تصميم "حلبة التزلج" بعناية لتأمين متعة التزلّج القصوى لمختلف الأعمار ومستويات المهارات، حيث تقدّم مزيجاً مثاليّاً من المنحدرات والتضاريس الوعرة لراكبي ألواح التزلّج الراغبين بالتسلية أو تعلّم مهارات وخدع جديدة.
حلبة التزلج
الرياضات الشاطئية

الرياضات الشاطئية

استمتعوا بممارسة كرة الطائرة مع أصدقائكم في "مرسانا"، حيث يمكنكم الاستفادة من ملعبي كرة طائرة حديثين وذات مستوى احترافي، لتحصلوا على المزيد من المتعة واللياقة البدنيّة، ولتقضوا أوقاتٍ مميزة تحت الشمس.

صالة اللياقة الخارجية

صالة اللياقة الخارجيّة في "مرسانا" مجهّزة بشكل مثالي للزوار الرياضيين الساعين للحفاظ على لياقتهم وصحّتهم، فيما ينعمون بمحيط "مرسانا" من المناظر الطبيعية الخلاّبة.
صالة اللياقة الخارجية
مسارات الدراجات

مسارات الدراجات

يحتوي "مرسانا" على شبكة من مسارات الدراجات التي تلائم ركاّب الدراجات المحترفين ومتوسطي المهارة والمبتدئين، موفرة لهم مساحة آمنة يسهل الوصول إليها، ليركبوا دراجاتهم ويستكشفوا جزيرة الحديريات.

الشاطئ العام

هل ترغبون بالاستمتاع بالشمس والرمال والاسترخاء على الشاطئ؟ شاطئ "مرسانا" العام سيحقق لكم رغباتكم وأكثر، حيث يحتوي على العديد من الأنشطة الشاطئية المسلية والترفيهية، إلى جانب الإطلالات البحرية من هذا الشاطئ البديع.
الشاطئ العام
مسبح الأطفال

مسبح الأطفال

مسبح الأطفال في "مرسانا" مثالي للسباحين الصغار، حيث تم تصميمه ليكون آمناً وملائماً للأطفال، إلى جانب تأمينه الكثير من أجواء المتعة والترفيه، حيث يحتوي على العديد من الألعاب والأنشطة المائيّة ليشارك فيها الأطفال

منطقة مخصّصة لِلَعِب الأطفال

بإمكان زوار "مرسانا" الصغار التعبير عن أنفسهم وإطلاق مخيلاتهم في المنطقة الغامرة المخصّصة لِلَعِب الأطفال، والتي يستطيع الأطفال فيها تكوين صداقات جديدة، والمشاركة في ألعاب حيويّة ومسليّة في آن
منطقة مخصّصة لِلَعِب الأطفال
الرياضات المائية

الرياضات المائية

تقدم مارسانا للزوار عالمًا كاملاً من المرح والرياضات المائية للاستمتاع مع تأجير اليخوت ورحلات قوارب الصيد. بإمكان محبي السرعة الاستمتاع بالمركبات النفاثة، بينما يمكن للعائلات والضيوف الصغار القفز على متن قارب الموز لقضاء يوم جميل في الشمس. المراكب العائمة المريحة متاحة للإيجار أيضًا

أهلاً بكم في مرسانا

الأجواء العائلية في "مرسانا" تجعله وجهة لا بد للأشخاص من مختلف الأعمار من زيارتها، ليقضوا أوقاتاً مسلية تحت الشمس الساطعة، فسواء أردتم تحدّي الأصدقاء في مختلف الرياضات، أم الاسترخاء والاستراحة، "مرسانا" يرحب بكم في أي وقت.