The health and safety of our customers is the number one priority. View the COVID-19 Guidelines


map icon legend

Legend

Reset

Dock

Dock & Dine

Marsana’s beautiful Dock & Dine marina, which has 40 berths for up to 45ft vessels, is a must for all visitors looking to enjoy a wonderful day — or weekend — by the seaside. Its Marina Paved Pier walkway leads to a picture-perfect viewing platform. This is surrounded by a first-class assortment of restaurants — a wide selection that will leave food lovers spoilt for choice.

scroll for more

Marina

Washed in warmth and sunlight, Hudayriyat Mar Vista scenic marina offers visitors stunning views of the world of luxury and adventure that surrounds them. Set against a bright and sun-soaked backdrop, the marina’s long line of world-class restaurants, luxury boutiques, and specialist attractions make it one of the most entertaining, relaxing, and picturesque destinations in the region.
Marina

Welcome to Marsana

The family friendly atmosphere at Marsana makes it a must-visit destination for people of all ages to come and play under the sun. If you’re looking to socialise with friends, challenge yourself or simply relax and have a good time, Marsana welcomes you.

صحة وسلامة عملائنا هي أولويتنا الأولى. اطلع على إرشادات "كوفيد-19


map icon legend

مفتاح الخريطة

إعادة الضبط

الرصيف البحري/حوض السفن

"دوك أند داين" (DOCK & DINE)

يتّسع مارينا "دوك أند داين" (DOCK & DINE) في مرسانا لأربعين قارباً على ألاّ يزيد طول القارب على 45 قدماً، ولا بدّ من زيارته بالنسبة لكل من يرغب بالاستمتاع بيوم جميل -أو عطلة نهاية أسبوع- قرب الشاطئ. ويؤدّي رصيف المارينا المعبّد إلى منصّة مثاليّة للحصول على إطلالة رائعة، كما إن الرصيف محاط بمجموعة ممتازة من المطاعم، تتميّز بنكهاتها الفريدة وأطباقها الشهيّة وتنوع قوائم الطعام فيها.

scroll for more

المرسى

يوفّر مرسى مارفيستا الحديريات، المغمور بأشعة الشمس الساطعة والدافئة، لزواره العديد من الإطلالات الرائعة، بالإضافة إلى عالمٍ من الفخامة والمغامرات التي تحيط به. كما أن مجموعة المطاعم والمتاجر الفاخرة والوجهات المتخصّصة في المرسى تجعله من أجمل الوجهات وأكثرها تأميناً لأجواء الترفيه والاسترخاء في المنطقة.
المرسى

مرحباً بكم في مرسانا

الأجواء العائلية في "مرسانا" تجعله وجهة لا بد من زيارتها للأشخاص من مختلف الأعمار، ليقضوا أوقاتاً مسلية تحت الشمس المشرقة، وسواءً أردتم تحدي أصدقائكم في مختلف الرياضات، أو الاسترخاء والاستراحة، "مرسانا" يرحب بكم في أي وقت.